Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, October 20, 2017
DFS Christmas Catalogue Fundraiser Orders Due To Office
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
School Photo Retakes - Lifetouch
Thursday, October 26, 2017
No Bus Service In Afternoon
Friday, October 27, 2017
Last Day To Order School Clothing - An ECS Grad Fundraiser
LAKER Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Halloween Activities
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Turn Clocks BACK 1 Hour
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Early Dismissal At 2 pm
Remembrance Day Ceremony
Thursday, November 9, 2017
PD Day - No classes
Friday, November 10, 2017
School Closed (Remembrance Day Stat)
Friday, November 17, 2017
Reading Celebration
Report Cards Go Home
Monday, November 20, 2017
Literacy Week Nov 20 - 24
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Literacy Week Nov 20 - 24
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Literacy Week Nov 20 - 24
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Literacy Week Nov 20 - 24
Friday, November 24, 2017
Literacy Week Nov 20 - 24
Thursday, November 30, 2017
LAKER Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, December 22, 2017
School Closed - First Day of Christmas Break
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Break
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Christmas Break
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, January 8, 2018
Classes Resume
Monday, January 29, 2018
Last Day Of Semester 1
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
PD Day - No classes
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
First Day Of Semester 2
Monday, February 12, 2018
Day Off In Lieu Of PT Interviews
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
School Closed
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
School Closed
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 16, 2018
Teacher's Convention
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No Classes
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Early Dismissal At 2 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
PD Day - No Classes
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday - No Classes
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - No Classes
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Early Dismissal At 2 pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 16, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, April 20, 2018
Spring Break
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 23, 2018
Classes Resume
Friday, May 11, 2018
PD Day - No Classes
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Early Dismissal At 2 pm
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No Classes
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Day Off In Lieu Of PT Interviews
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day For Students
Friday, June 29, 2018
Organizational Day For Teachers
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Summer Break Begins